Bloglovin!

Heya gang. Just a short post today. I’m officially signed up for Bloglovin, if that happens to be one of the social media platforms you’re fond of. Seems like a good way to gather all the blogs I like into one place – I can follow WordPress-hosted blogs through my dashboard to my heart’s content, but I’ve struggled to keep up with the cornucopia of blogs hosted on Blogspot or independently. But Bloglovin is eager to do it for me, and seems like it might be a good solution to my problem. So we’ll see how that goes.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin! And take a scroll through my subscriptions for even more great book blogs. The internet is beautiful and full of book nerds. Happy Sunday!

2 thoughts on “Bloglovin!

    • I think it’s going to take some time to get into the habit of checking yet another feed, but it’s a lot easier than slogging through email subscriptions, which I often ignore for weeks at a time… I’m a bad subscriber.

      Like

Share your thoughts and opinions!

